Cerebral diarrhea

20131213-184918.jpg

About me

When I draw portraits of famous people, I make Leonardo da Vinci look like a one-eyed donkey with hooks for hands.

The only way I’m comfortable eating bananas is if they’re melted down and poured into a vagina mold

I’m not very healthy. The healthiest choice I made yesterday was not to dip my seventh Oreo into Nutella.

I eat a lot of Taco Bell. “Taco Bell: Think outside the bun. Because if you think about what’s inside the bun, you aren’t going to want to eat it.

Poop, butts

Our souls shall be cleansed by toilet paper… sorry, I meant “arseholes”

You would think that if you just ate a little bit of toilet paper after every meal, you wouldn’t need to use it anymore

“I’m far from bright, I bite farts in bar fights” -MC Fart Biter

Boob puns

I’m going to open up my own coffee shop with a boob theme where the cup sizes will be cup sizes

The other day I took two snakes and tied them about myself to support my breasts, and then I said “Now you cobras are co-bras!”

Boob puns! I wanted to have ten boob puns for you today but I lacked 8… out of my boobs! BAM!

Leave a comment